Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BLINDMAN THE

BLINDMAN THE

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BLINDMAN THE
"great service"
Profile photo of Jeannie Phelps

Jeannie Phelps

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Phelps
"I needed insurance for my father's home within a day and David from State Farm made it happen. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Deters

Angela Deters

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Deters
"My partner and I signed a lease and moved super last minute. When I set up the renters insurance policy I forgot to have them put both of us on the policy. Denise Rivera went above and beyond and got the policy updated same day with his information so we could get our keys and move in as planned."
Profile photo of George Manoharan

George Manoharan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Manoharan
"My experience with David Brown at the Carrie Welsh Statefarm insurance at Bee Cave, TX is great. He is courteous, listen to my questions, concerns and knowledgeable. He Took extra effort and time to address all my concerns. He made me feel that he is looking after my interests. I am satisfied working with him on my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nina Roepke

Nina Roepke

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Roepke
"Amazing experience working with David. So helpful and very quick to respond and help"
Profile photo of Delton Hudson

Delton Hudson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delton Hudson
"Need insurance… ask for Jodie at Carrie Welch’s office. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Flood

Margaret Flood

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Flood
"My husband and I relocated to the area and needed renters and auto insurance. I reached out via email and David from Carrie's office reached out to me right away. He was so helpful in finding policies that worked for us and were comparable with the policies we had in place at our last home. He took the time to explain the differences between the policies as the auto insurance coverages are slightly different. Overall a great experience from Carrie's office. It helped make the transition to the Austin area easier."
Profile photo of Susie Sobchak

Susie Sobchak

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sobchak
"Very appreciative for David Brown’s assistance today in sorting through some issues concerning one of my policies and setting things back on track."
Profile photo of Jena Pickle

Jena Pickle

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Pickle
"David is my agent. He consistently answers my calls promptly and efficiently addresses any issues or concerns I have. His detailed responses demonstrates his dedication to providing excellent customer service. I feel supported and informed. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a reliable, and responsive insurance agent"
Profile photo of Harald G

Harald G

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harald G
"I have been with Carrie Welch's agency since I've moved to Texas and very happy with the services. Most recently, I purchased a new home and needed to get a homeowners insurance that met both, the lender requirements and my budget. The agent, Kelly Oates went above and beyond to provide me with a policy that best fit my needs within my tide budget. It is a pleasure working with Kelly and the entire crew at Carrie Welch State Farm Insurance. Harald G / Goldthwaite, TX"
Profile photo of Lonnie Hobbs

Lonnie Hobbs

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Hobbs
"Carrie Welch’s State Farm Office is superb! Her office staff is excellent. They are all courteous, kind and professional. When you have a need for personal lines of insurance you might consider visiting her office."
Profile photo of Chris Ahr

Chris Ahr

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ahr
"David helped me out today when I needed to add a car to our insurance He was very quick in his responses and I really appreciated that Thanks Chris Ahr"
Profile photo of Kristopher Komassa

Kristopher Komassa

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Komassa
"They've been great to work with - very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of David Kim

David Kim

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Kim
"Carrie Welch is not willing to help her clients when it comes to disputes on their insurance claim. She has proven to be an ineffective and unwilling advocate to the policyholder. Edit: In response to the owner's response. Carrie, you are well aware that there is nothing in the Texas insurance code that prohibits an insurance agent from assisting their client with an insurance claim. Also, prior to my involvement, your client requested your help to resolve their insurance claim dispute. You told them you would advocate for them and then did nothing. After I was retained, you told them that you would help them and still did nothing."
Profile photo of Elif Starr

Elif Starr

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elif Starr
"Working with Carrie and her team was such an easy experience. David Brown quickly worked up quotes for our entire insurance portfolio with side by side comparisons of our existing policies and their proposed policies. We ended with more coverage and are saving $5K a year! Highly recommend Carrie Welch State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Foley

Nicholas Foley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Foley
"David was awesome with helping me get my new renters insurance fixed and my old one cleared."
Profile photo of C Saenz

C Saenz

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Saenz
"David was very helpful in assisting us with our auto claim . He was knowledgeable & has great customer skills . Thank you David :)"
Profile photo of MKJ Jacob

MKJ Jacob

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MKJ Jacob
"Always great service. David is always will and there to help me with all services."
Profile photo of Maureen Vaughn

Maureen Vaughn

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Vaughn
"Needed a quick proof of insurance card before my vehicle inspection. David Brown of Carrie Welch State Farm immediately e-mailed me a copy. Efficient, courteous service."
Profile photo of Felix Khouri

Felix Khouri

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Khouri
"I recently obtained Dwelling Policies for 3 of my properties in the Austin area. The service that I received from Kelly Oates is outstanding. For sure, 10 stars out of 10. He is extremely friendly, prompt in his response, pleasant to interact with, and gave me a good deal compared to other insurance agencies. Highly, highly, recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Marciano

Tom Marciano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Marciano
"Being new to Austin, and in need of assistance with several insurance items for home and auto, Denise was exceptionally helpful as well as congenial. Not only great first impression for the office but, also the first person we have met in Austin. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Debbie White

Debbie White

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie White
"I called and spoke to Kelly about car insurance and asked for a quote. He quickly gathered my information and called me back within 30 mins. Kelly is knowledgable , professional and very easy to speak to . Immediately I told him to write up my new policy, that I wanted him as my insurance agent. I highly recommend Kelly and State Farm. Thanks, Debbie White"
Profile photo of Sharm

Sharm

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharm
"David was very helpful with my questions!"
Profile photo of Tracy McCullough

Tracy McCullough

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McCullough
"From the moment I started chatting with David Brown I knew this would be a good fit. He was extremely thorough and friendly. He was patient as I did take over a week to confirm my new policy. I really appreciated all the information be provided so that I could make the right decision."
Profile photo of nathan kelley

nathan kelley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan kelley
"Kelly is an all-star!"