Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carrie Welch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carrie Welch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

vivekanand bagareddygari

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dominique and his team helped me find the right coverage for my auto and home policies. He also educated me regarding the umbrella and personal article policy. He took the time to understand my needs and recommended products that made the most sense at an affordable price."

Venkat PM

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dominique was a pleasure to work with."

Michelle Jefferys

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carrie and Dominique were very competitive and responsive, which made it very easy to make the transition to State Farm. I would highly recommend."

Linda H

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dominique was so helpful throughout the process of comparing rates, matching coverage, realizing we were underinsured in one area, and setting up all of our new insurance from another company. He went above and beyond to answer questions, find coverage to meet our needs, and help other family members with their policies. I highly recommend Carrie Welch State Farm and Dominique to help with any questions or policy needs. We are so happy with our rates and the service! Thank you, again!!"

John Gladych

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Hopkinson is the very best, most responsive and knowledgeable insurance agent my family has ever encountered. Thank you Alyssa for always being there for us!"

Michael Romeo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Pyeatt is 5 Star all the way. He is one of the best agents out there (if not THE). I have worked with Robert for better part of the last 10 years on home/rental/auto policies. In those 10 years he has advised me better than any other agent I have worked with in over 30 years of needing insurances. Whether it was the kids coming of age and getting licenses, moving into new house, adding cars to policy, kids going off to college… I feel he has never steered me wrong! Huge thank you to you sir!!"

Andrew Z

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for 5+ years. The service has been flawless. Dominique is a pleasure to work with and goes out of their way to make sure I’m taking care of. Highly recommended."

Heather Kimball

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique was incredible at getting me docs quickly and accurately. I wish all insurance companies worked like this!"

Kaushik Ravi

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Darren - he's the absolute best, and he made sure I got the best service! Highly recommend"

Glenn Dukes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie's team provides us with great service. I recently rented a budget truck for a 1-way move. Budget's insurance quote was more than the rental cost, so I called Carrie and her team added a rider to my policy that gave me the coverage I needed at a fraction of the cost. Budget's reply: "that was really smart and very few agents suggest that option"."

Carole Badgett

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at State Farm were so nice and helpful. They saved me money on my auto policy and added towing and battery service. They also converted my apartment rental insurance paper documents into digital form and emailed them for me. I was worried about how I would do that. Plus they gave me a car tumbler cup. Thank you State Farm."

A S

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie and her team are excellent. Wonderful customer service. They have helped with complicated insurance plans for both commercial and personal coverage. Highly recommend them!"

Andrea Pierce

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie Welch and the State Farm team are a pleasure to work with! Fast friendly service with exceptional coverage. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!"